Santiago, Chile
In Santiago anyone may buy a certified copy of a title from the Conservador de Bienes Raíces for CLP 4,600, but the register is indexed by the owner's surname and inscription number, not by address, and the tax service shows a property's avalúo fiscal while keeping the owner's name to the owner.
8 buildings · 6 with an owner established · 27 sources · 5 tier A · 3 tier B · prepared 2026-10-20
Ownership in Chile is proved by inscription in the Registro de Propiedad of the local Conservador de Bienes Raíces, a notary-like office; for Santiago that is the Conservador de Bienes Raíces de Santiago (CBRS), whose jurisdiction covers 26 comunas including Santiago centro, Providencia, Las Condes, Vitacura, Estación Central and Pudahuel. Anyone, 'propietaria o no de un inmueble', may order a 'copia de inscripción con vigencia' that 'indica quién es el actual dueño', for CLP 4,600 (plus CLP 300 per page beyond seven) — but the order needs the inscription's foja, número and año, and the free index is searched by owner surname, comuna and year behind a CAPTCHA, not by address. The tax service (SII) issues a free avalúo fiscal certificate by comuna and rol, but shows the owner's details only to the owner, and says the certificate 'no acredita dominio'.
The marquee buildings
The towers that set the tone of the core, and who holds them. A price is the price a document states, on the date it states — not an estimate of what the building is worth now.
| Building | Use | Owner | Owner type | Last price paid |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Costanera Center and Gran Torre Santiago (Cenco Costanera; Gran Torre Costanera) Av. Andrés Bello 2447, Providencia, Santiago 156,605 m² GLA (shopping centre) + 90,000 m² office towers GLA |
Mixed use | Cencosud Shopping S.A. (trading as Cenco Malls; controlled by Cencosud S.A.) Tenencia 'Propio' (owned, not leased) Cenco Malls' Memoria Integrada 2025 lists Cenco Costanera, Av. Andrés Bello 2447, Providencia, 156,605 m² GLA, 99.0% occupied, tenure 'Propio', and its office towers at 90,000 m² GLA, 83.0% occupied, also 'Propio'. It records the 2012 opening 'con dos torres de oficinas (una de ellas la más alta de Sudamérica)' and Sky Costanera (2015). Cencosud S.A. holds 71.644% of Cencosud Shopping directly (72.330% with group companies) at 31 Dec 2025. The CencoDay 2026 deck calls it 'our office complex at Costanera Tower', with 108,000 m² of office GLA to be delivered in stages. The subsidiary that holds title is not named; no purchase price, since the group built it. |
Public company | —A |
| Parque Arauco Kennedy (Poniente and Oriente buildings) Av. Presidente Kennedy, Las Condes, Santiago 195,500 m² GLA; land 86,767 m² (Poniente) + 33,298 m² (Oriente) |
Retail | Parque Arauco S.A. 100% Parque Arauco's Memoria Integrada 2025, filed with the CMF, gives Parque Arauco Kennedy as incorporated in 1982, 195,500 m² GLA, Parque Arauco's participation 100%, occupancy 98.0%. Its table of owned properties lists land of 86,767 m² (Poniente) and 33,298 m² (Oriente) in Las Condes. In April 2025 it bought Open Plaza Kennedy, renamed Parque Arauco Kennedy Edificio Oriente, 'por UF 4,4 millones' / USD 193 million, adding 70,000 m² of leasable area at 100% ownership. A health centre, hotel, office tower and multifamily building are in development on the site. The register entry was not bought. |
Public company | CLF UF 4.4 million (USD 193 million) 2025-04 Price of the Oriente building only, the former Open Plaza Kennedy, as the Memoria states it; the Poniente mall was developed by Parque Arauco in 1982. A |
| Mallplaza Vespucio La Florida, Santiago (the Memoria gives the comuna, not the street address) 188,259 m² GLA |
Retail | Plaza S.A. (Mallplaza), through subsidiaries; controlled by Falabella S.A. Plaza S.A.'s Memoria 2025, filed with the CMF, calls Mallplaza Vespucio 'el centro comercial más grande del portafolio con 188.259 m² de GLA', opened in La Florida in 1990, now 188,259 m² after a 19,740 m² 'Lifestyle' extension. It says 'a través de sus sociedades filiales, Plaza S.A. es propietaria de casi la totalidad de los centros urbanos', with Mallplaza Antofagasta (a port concession) the only exception. Falabella S.A. is the 'Accionista Controlador Final' with 53.1% (Dec 2025). Mallplaza Egaña (94,788 m² GLA) is covered by the same statement. The subsidiary holding each title is not named. La Florida is in CBRS jurisdiction only as far as Diego Portales. |
Public company | —A |
| La Moneda Palace (Palacio de La Moneda) Moneda / Morandé / Av. Libertador Bernardo O'Higgins / Teatinos, Santiago centro |
Civic | Not established a paid title search would answer it The seat of the Presidency. The Consejo de Monumentos Nacionales' Resolución Exenta N° 62 (29 Jan 2024) records it as a Monumento Histórico under Decreto N° 5058 of 6 Jul 1951 (Ministerio de Educación), in the Zona Típica Barrio Cívico–Eje Bulnes–Parque Almagro (Decreto 462, 2008), and refers to its 'administradores'. DIPRES's 2023 Balance de Gestión puts the Presidency's Dirección Administrativa in the palace and funds its operation. Neither document names the titleholder. It is almost certainly fiscal (State) property, but no document opened says so; a CBRS copia con vigencia (CLP 4,600) would. Left blank. |
Not established | —A |
| Arturo Merino Benítez International Airport (Aeropuerto Internacional Arturo Merino Benítez, SCL) Pudahuel, Santiago new international terminal c. 249,500 m²; works volume 379,000 m² |
Institutional | State of Chile, through the Ministerio de Obras Públicas (MOP) concession; concessionaire Sociedad Concesionaria Nuevo Pudahuel S.A. The MOP's Dirección General de Concesiones lists the 'Segunda Concesión Aeropuerto Arturo Merino Benítez' as a public initiative ('Tipo de Iniciativa: Pública') in the comuna of Pudahuel. Official budget UF 14,980,000 (c. USD 700M). Awarded by Decreto N° 105 of 12 Mar 2015 to Sociedad Concesionaria Nuevo Pudahuel S.A. Fixed term of 20 years from 1 Oct 2015. Works include a new c. 249,500 m² international terminal and the existing terminal turned over to domestic traffic. The concessionaire holds a time-limited right to build and operate, not title. The page does not list the concessionaire's shareholders, so none are named here. |
Government | —A |
| Estación Central (Estación Alameda until May 2021) Av. Libertador Bernardo O'Higgins, comuna of Estación Central |
Institutional | Empresa de los Ferrocarriles del Estado (EFE) Wikipedia's article gives 'Propietario: Empresa de los Ferrocarriles del Estado', 'Operador: EFE Central', and says the station was owned by the private Sociedad del Ferrocarril del Sur before the railways were nationalised, and by EFE by 1903. EFE's own 2024 Memoria, filed with the CMF, describes Estación Central as the Santiago terminal of its Nos, Rancagua and Chillán services, and gives the company's real-estate patrimony as 9,387 hectares in 116 comunas. It does not itself say who holds title to the station building. Tier B for that reason; efe.cl was not read because its robots.txt disallows this agent. |
Government | —B |
| Cerro San Cristóbal / Parque Metropolitano de Santiago (Parquemet) Huechuraba, Providencia, Recoleta and Vitacura 688.62 ha (2025 zoning, per Wikipedia infobox); 'sobre 750 hectáreas' in the text |
Land | State of Chile — administered by the Parque Metropolitano de Santiago, a public service under the Ministerio de Vivienda y Urbanismo (MINVU) Wikipedia, citing Ley 3.295 of 28 Sep 1917, says the law authorised the President to accept donations, buy or expropriate 'los terrenos que se extienden desde el Bosque Santiago hasta el Cerro San Cristóbal inclusive', and that land from religious communities and private owners was taken into the public domain. It says the park was created in April 1966 and is run by the public service of the same name under MINVU, and that 15.1 ha were expropriated in 2014. MINVU's own Ampliación Parquemet page describes the ministry's CLP 9 billion extension works. Tier B: the State's title rests on Wikipedia's reading of the 1917 law, which was not opened. |
Government | —B |
| Titanium La Portada Las Condes, at the boundary with Vitacura and Providencia (Wikipedia) |
Office | Not established a paid title search would answer it Wikipedia gives 55 floors (7 basements), 205 m to the roof, construction from 2007 and opening in 2010, cost US$180M in the infobox (over US$160M in the text). Its infobox names 'Inmobiliaria Titanium S.A. (Bethia 50% y ASL Sencorp 50%)' as owner, but cites only the CTBUH entry and no filing. Office floors in Santiago towers of this kind are commonly sold as separate units, so one owner may not exist. Owner not established; a CBRS copia per unit (CLP 4,600) would answer it. |
Not established | —B |
The core land
The most valuable ground in the city, and what the public record says about it.
Greater Santiago is 30-odd comunas, each with its own municipality; this record covers mainly the CBRS comunas of Santiago centro, Providencia, Las Condes and Vitacura, with the airport in Pudahuel, Estación Central and La Florida for single landmarks. SII's assessed values (avalúo fiscal) are the only published ranking of value. They are aggregate by comuna: the per-rol figure is free but owner details are shown only to the owner. Transactions reach the public only as aggregates. MINVU's land-market observatory publishes land-value indicators built from SII's records of non-agricultural sales. Amounts below are SII's, in CLP, at 1 Jul 2025.
Who owns the town
At this scale the significant owner is rarely a trust or a fund: it is one or two local holding companies, a family in its second or third generation, and often the land around the town rather than the buildings in it.
Much of central Santiago belongs to the State and its companies, and to the two great universities. There is no published ranking: the Ministry of Bienes Nacionales' statistics page offers fiscal-property balances only for 2007 and 2008, and none per comuna. What can be shown is each body's own figure from its accounts or reports. Land values are book values at cost, not market values. SII's exempt assessed value in the comuna of Santiago (CLP 14.9 trillion of CLP 27.1 trillion, see core) includes public property but also exempt homes, so it is no ownership measure. Entities only.
| Name | Type | Holding as the body states it |
|---|---|---|
| Fisco de Chile (State) — Ministerio de Bienes Nacionales Bienes Nacionales administers fiscal property and keeps the 'Catastro de la Propiedad Fiscal'. Its statistics page describes a semi-annual 'Balance de las Propiedades Fiscales Administradas' by type of tenure, urban and rural, by region. The only balances offered are for 2007 and 2008, and the 2008 file returns 404. The State also holds through its companies (EFE, Metro) and services (Parquemet), listed separately. |
Government | No current figure publishedA |
| Empresa de los Ferrocarriles del Estado (EFE) EFE Memoria 2024 (filed with the CMF): 'Con un patrimonio de 9.387 hectáreas, contabilizando faja vía operativa, faja vía levantada, y terrenos aledaños'. Present in 116 comunas and 11 regions, with over 1,000 property clients (housing leases, usufructs, commercial space). It plans 'planes maestros en estaciones operativas'. Santiago holdings include Estación Central and the Alameda–Nos and Alameda–Melipilla corridors. National figure. |
Government | 9,387 ha nationally, in 116 comunasA |
| Empresa de Transporte de Pasajeros Metro S.A. (owned by the Fisco de Chile and CORFO) Metro Memoria 2025, financial statements: 'Terrenos, neto' M$ 225,646,741 (M$ 221,515,042 in 2024). Investment property (shops, land and buildings leased out, at cost) M$ 23,990,464. Metro was constituted in 1990 by the Fisco and CORFO under Ley 18.772, which the Memoria names as its shareholders. |
Government | Land at cost CLP 225.6 billion (M$ 225,646,741), 31 Dec 2025; investment property M$ 23,990,464A |
| Universidad de Chile Separate financial statements 2024–2023, Nota 19: 'Terrenos, neto' M$ 227,798,003 in both years, plus buildings M$ 236,524,708 and construction in progress M$ 99,453,348. The university says it does not impair its real estate and values land and buildings by independent appraisal when testing recoverability. Includes campuses outside Santiago; the statement does not split by comuna. |
Institution | Land at cost CLP 227.8 billion (M$ 227,798,003), 31 Dec 2024A |
| Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Anuario Institucional 2019–2020, 'Estadísticas por Campus UC, año 2019': land of Casa Central 39,437 m² (Alameda, Santiago centro), Lo Contador 22,052, Oriente 57,028 and San Joaquín 486,685 m². Total 611,492 m² including Villarrica. San Joaquín was built on 'terrenos que la universidad posee en Macul'. Built area 395,707 m² in 132 buildings. |
Institution | 605,202 m² of land on four Santiago campuses (2019)A |
| Parque Metropolitano de Santiago (MINVU service) See marquee: the park spans Huechuraba, Providencia, Recoleta and Vitacura. Its land was taken into the public domain under the 1917 law (per Wikipedia); MINVU funds its extensions. |
Government | 688.62 ha (2025 zoning)B |
Who builds the houses
New-home building in this market: the volume, and the firms behind it. Ownership of a builder matters as much as its volume — a private-equity platform and a family firm behave differently.
New housing in Santiago is built and sold by developer-builders, mostly listed companies or family groups, who sell apartments 'en blanco' (off-plan) under a promesa and deliver at escritura. No official builder league table exists; the figures below are each company's own, from its Memoria filed with the CMF, and most are national. Market scale: Paz Corp's Memoria, citing TocToc, puts 2025 new-home sales in the Región Metropolitana at UF 101 million (25,810 units), +7.2%, with apartment stock down to 54,696 units. The State is the largest single builder: Ingevec's Memoria reports MINVU's Plan de Emergencia Habitacional at 236,622 homes finished or delivered nationally by 30 Nov 2025, against 260,000 committed. Individual buyers of apartments are not named.
| Name | Type | Units 2025, as the source states |
|---|---|---|
| Empresas Socovesa (Socovesa S.A.) Memoria Empresas Socovesa 2025: 1,285 'viviendas promesadas', net promesas MUF 5,208, launches MUF 6,095, revenue MUF 7,623. Offer at 31 Dec 2025 is 80.8% apartments and 80.4% in the 'Centro' zone. National figures, not Santiago-only. Developer-builder listed on the Santiago exchange. |
Public company | 1,285 homes promised (promesadas) in 2025; offer MUF 11,628A |
| Paz Corp S.A. Paz Corp Memoria 2025, portfolio table: in Chile 13 projects being deeded and 8 in development, 4,959 units (MUF 22,871), 1,788 delivered, 873 promised, 2,298 available (53.7% sold). It also builds in Lima (2,704 units in its table). Apartments only. |
Public company | Chile: 21 projects, 4,959 apartments, 1,788 delivered (portfolio at 31 Dec 2025)A |
| Moller y Pérez-Cotapos (Empresa Constructora Moller y Pérez-Cotapos S.A.) Memoria 2025: 'Durante 2025 fueron promesadas un total de 184 viviendas equivalentes a MUF 2.228', up 46.6% on 105 units in 2024; 70 units deeded for MUF 987. Its high-end projects 'se concentran principalmente en la Región Metropolitana, en las comunas de Vitacura, Lo Barnechea, Las Condes, Providencia y Ñuñoa'. |
Public company | 184 homes promised in 2025 (MUF 2,228); 70 deeded (MUF 987)A |
| Ingevec S.A. (Inmobiliaria Ingevec) Memoria Anual Integrada 2025: 721 units / UF 2,120,338 'escrituras proporcionales'; 946 units promised; backlog 1,401 units; 1,972 units on offer, all proportional to Ingevec's share in each project. Its controlling group holds 48.45%. Also a building contractor, with an engineering and construction backlog of CLP 636,649 million. |
Public company | 721 units deeded in 2025 (proportional), UF 2,120,338A |
| Fondo de Inversión Asset Rentas Residenciales (landlord, operated as Blue Home) Memoria 2025: the fund ended 2025 'con 26 edificios en operación y una oferta de 7.579 departamentos en arriendo… manteniéndonos como el propietario del mayor número de departamentos multifamily en Chile'. Its 2025 purchases (UF 2.7M) were in Providencia, Cerrillos and Estación Central. Consolidated debt UF 11.3M, LTV 56%. A landlord, not a builder, listed here because multifamily is the new institutional owner of Santiago rental housing. |
Private equity | 26 multifamily buildings, 7,579 rental apartments (end-2025)A |
Commercial landlords
The commercial side, counted separately from housing: who holds the office, retail and industrial floor area.
Santiago's malls belong to three listed groups, each controlled by a retail family conglomerate: Cencosud (Cenco Malls), Falabella (Mallplaza) and Parque Arauco. Offices and logistics are held largely by investment funds (fondos de inversión) that file with the CMF. Figures are each owner's own, from CMF-filed reports, and most cover Chile or the Andean region rather than Santiago alone.
| Name | Type | Floor area as stated |
|---|---|---|
| Plaza S.A. (Mallplaza) — controlled by Falabella S.A. Memoria Mallplaza 2025: 2,352,518 m² consolidated GLA; Chile 62%, Peru 26%, Colombia 12%. Ten Tier A centres hold over 47% of GLA, among them Vespucio (188,259 m²), Norte (135,661 m²) and Egaña (94,788 m²) in Santiago. Through subsidiaries it owns nearly all its centres, Mallplaza Antofagasta (a port concession) excepted. Falabella S.A. holds 53.1%. |
Public company | 2,352,518 m² GLA consolidated (62% in Chile); 37 centresA |
| Parque Arauco S.A. Memoria Integrada 2025: GLA 1,337,500 m² in 2025, with Parque Arauco's own share at 79.7% of the consolidated figure. Santiago assets include Parque Arauco Kennedy (195,500 m², 100%), Arauco Maipú (75,500 m²) and Arauco Estación (68,000 m²). Bought Open Plaza Kennedy for USD 193M in 2025. |
Public company | 1,337,500 m² GLA (2025, Chile/Peru/Colombia); own share 79.7%A |
| Cencosud Shopping S.A. (Cenco Malls) — controlled by Cencosud S.A. CencoDay 2026: Chile 11 shopping centres, 23 power centres, GLA 1,258,580 m² as of Sep 2025; 600,000+ m² landbank. The Memoria Integrada 2025 lists Santiago centres as owned (Costanera, Alto Las Condes, Florida Center, El Llano) or leased (La Dehesa, La Reina, Ñuñoa), plus 90,000 m² of owned office towers. Cencosud S.A. holds 71.644% directly. |
Public company | Chile: 11 shopping centres + 23 power centres, 1,258,580 m² GLA (Sep 2025)A |
| Fondo de Inversión Independencia Rentas Inmobiliarias Memoria 2025, portfolio weighted by the fund's stake at 31 Dec 2025: 80 properties, 342 leases. Offices 138,960 m² (11.0% vacancy), retail 47,890 m², distribution centres 675,058 m² (70% of Bodenor Flexcenter S.A.), plus 490,051 m² of land in reserve. Named Santiago buildings include Isidora Goyenechea 3520 (El Golf, Las Condes), Puente Suecia (Providencia), Plaza Constitución and Edificio Bandera (centro). |
Private equity | 861,908 m² in Chile (138,960 m² offices; 47,890 m² retail; 675,058 m² logistics); 80 propertiesA |
Looked for and not found
Claims this page would have made if a source could be opened. They are left out rather than guessed.
- La Moneda Palace as fiscal property — presumed but not stated in any document opened (CMN resolution, DIPRES balance).
- Titanium La Portada's owner(s): Wikipedia's infobox gives Inmobiliaria Titanium S.A. (Bethia 50%, ASL Sencorp 50%) with no filing; floors may be held by separate unit owners.
- Parque Metropolitano: the State's title rests on Wikipedia's account of Ley 3.295 (1917); the law text on bcn.cl and parquemet.cl were not opened (parquemet.cl did not answer).
- Estación Central: EFE's ownership of the station building rests on Wikipedia's infobox; EFE's own Memoria describes the station's services but not its title, and efe.cl disallows this agent in robots.txt.
- Municipalidad de Santiago and the other comunas, MINVU / SERVIU Metropolitano and the Ejército de Chile — not quantified: no landholding figure was found in a document opened.
- Arturo Merino Benítez airport: the shareholders of Sociedad Concesionaria Nuevo Pudahuel S.A. are not stated on the MOP page and are not named here.
- Gran Torre Santiago: the Cencosud subsidiary that holds title is not named in the Memoria (tenure 'Propio' only).
- Office landlords beyond Independencia (e.g. other CMF-registered real-estate funds and insurers' portfolios) were not surveyed; listing portals (Portal Inmobiliario, TocToc) were not read.
Sources
- Conservador de Bienes Raíces de Santiago — portal (trámites: Copia de inscripción con vigencia del Registro de Propiedad; Índice del Registro de Propiedad; Jurisdicción) — Conservador de Bienes Raíces de Santiago · openA
- ¿Cómo puedo obtener el detalle de la información registrada en el catastro del SII sobre mi(s) propiedad(es)? (ID 001.165.8774.004, updated 07/04/2026) — Servicio de Impuestos Internos (SII) · openA
- Guía paso a paso: Aprenda sobre el Certificado de Avalúo Fiscal — Servicio de Impuestos Internos (SII) · openA
- Memoria Integrada 2025 — Cencosud Shopping S.A. (Cenco Malls): Propiedad; Activos inmobiliarios — Cencosud Shopping S.A. (Cenco Malls) · openA
- Cenco Malls — CencoDay 2026 investor presentation (14 Jan 2026) — Cencosud S.A. · openA
- Parque Arauco S.A. — Memoria Integrada 2025 (Memoria Anual NCG 461, filed with the CMF 30/03/2026) — Parque Arauco S.A., via Comisión para el Mercado Financiero (CMF) · openA
- Plaza S.A. (Mallplaza) — Memoria 2025 (Memoria Anual NCG 461, filed with the CMF 27/02/2026) — Plaza S.A., via Comisión para el Mercado Financiero (CMF) · openA
- Resolución Exenta N° 62 (29 Jan 2024): autoriza los trabajos del 'Plan de autorizaciones para la mantención y reparación' del Monumento Histórico Palacio de La Moneda — Consejo de Monumentos Nacionales · openA
- Balance de Gestión Integral año 2023 — Presidencia de la República (Dirección Administrativa) — Dirección de Presupuestos (DIPRES) · openA
- Segunda Concesión Aeropuerto Arturo Merino Benítez — ficha — Ministerio de Obras Públicas, Dirección General de Concesiones · openA
- Memoria Anual 2024 (NCG 461), Empresa de los Ferrocarriles del Estado — filed with the CMF 30/04/2025 — Empresa de los Ferrocarriles del Estado (EFE), via Comisión para el Mercado Financiero (CMF) · openA
- Estación Central de Santiago — Wikipedia (es) · openB
- Parque Metropolitano de Santiago — Wikipedia (es) · openB
- Ampliación Parquemet — Ministerio de Vivienda y Urbanismo (MINVU) · openA
- Titanium La Portada — Wikipedia (es) · openB
- Estadísticas de bienes raíces por comuna de la Región Metropolitana de Santiago, segundo semestre 2025 (montos en M$ al 01-07-2025) — Servicio de Impuestos Internos (SII) · openA
- Observatorios del mercado de suelo urbano — Ministerio de Vivienda y Urbanismo (MINVU) · openA
- Empresa de Transporte de Pasajeros Metro S.A. — Memoria Anual 2025 (NCG 461), incl. estados financieros; filed with the CMF 09/04/2026 — Metro S.A., via Comisión para el Mercado Financiero (CMF) · openA
- Estados financieros separados al 31 de diciembre de 2024 y 2023 (Nota 19, Propiedades, planta y equipo) — Universidad de Chile · openA
- Anuario Institucional 2019–2020 (Estadísticas por Campus UC, año 2019) — Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile · openA
- Información Estadística de la Propiedad Fiscal Administrada — Ministerio de Bienes Nacionales · openA
- Memoria Empresas Socovesa 2025 (Memoria Anual NCG 461, filed with the CMF) — Socovesa S.A., via CMF · openA
- Paz Corp S.A. — Memoria Anual 2025 (NCG 461, filed with the CMF) — Paz Corp S.A., via CMF · openA
- Empresa Constructora Moller y Pérez-Cotapos S.A. — Memoria Anual 2025 (NCG 461, filed with the CMF) — Moller y Pérez-Cotapos S.A., via CMF · openA
- Ingevec S.A. — Memoria Anual Integrada 2025 (NCG 461, filed with the CMF) — Ingevec S.A., via CMF · openA
- Fondo de Inversión Asset Rentas Residenciales — Memoria Anual 2025 (filed with the CMF) — Asset Administradora General de Fondos, via CMF · openA
- Fondo de Inversión Independencia Rentas Inmobiliarias — Memoria Anual 2025 (filed with the CMF) — Independencia Administradora General de Fondos, via CMF · openA